PhilWilsonPresidentprwilson@auburnschools.org
BettyWilsonPresident-Electbettyboop122372@att.net
RobLydaSecretarylydarob@me.com
Lori ZacharyTreasurerloriandzac@gmail.com
KristiHowzeHospitalitykchowze@hotmail.com
CliffHuckabeeImmediate Past-Presidentcliffhuckabee@gmail.com
GregBranhamDistrict 1 Chairgbranham@madison.k12.al.us
Lea HoppeDistrict 1 Chairlhoppe@randolphschool.net
KarlaHodgesDistrict 2 Chairkarlahodges@gmail.com
DeannaBellDistrict 3 Chairdeannabell2@yahoo.com
VacantDistrict 4 Chairna
KariMcIntoshDistrict 5 Chairkari.mcintosh@opelikaschools.org
Martha JeanHarrisDistrict 6 Chairmarthaharr@aol.com
VacantDistrict 7 Chairna
HildaHaginsDistrict 8 Chairhhhagins@aol.com