image001

President

Susan Smith

Saint James School
6010 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
president@myamea.org

Greg Gumina_square

President-elect

Greg Gumina

Shades Valley High School
6100 Old Leeds Road
Irondale, AL 35210
(205) 956-4638
president_elect@myamea.org

Carl Hancock

Immediate Past-President

Carl B. Hancock

University of Alabama
Box 870366
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205.657.2624
past_president@myamea.org

garrytaylor_square

Garry Taylor

Executive Director and Editor, Ala Breve

1600 Manor Dr. NE
Cullman, AL 35055
(256) 636-2754
executive_director@myamea.org

Rusty Logan b&w

Rusty Logan

Assistant Executive Director

2020 Janabrooke Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 663-1702
assistant_ed@myamea.org

carlagallahan_square

Carla Gallahan

Recording Secretary

Troy University
212 Smith Hall
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3502 School
recording_secretary@myamea.org

Pat Stegall

Pat Stegall

Treasurer-Registrar

AMEA Registration
PO Box 3385
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
treasurer_registrar@myamea.org

New Head Shot

Doug Farris

President, Alabama Bandmasters Association
aba_president@myamea.org

Sam Nordlund

Sam Nordlund

President, Alabama Orchestra Association

405 Buchanan Hall
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35229
aoa_president@myamea.org

Ginny Coleman

Ginny Coleman

President, Alabama Vocal Association

Tuscaloosa County High School
12500 Wildcat Dr
Northport, AL 35475
ava_president@myamea.org

Phil-Wilson

Phil Wilson

President, Elementary/General Music Division
elem_gen_president@myamea.org

Beck Halliday

Becky Halliday

President, Higher Education Division

University of Montevallo
Department of Music
Station 6670
Montevallo, AL 35115
hed_president@myamea.org

Madison-Baldwin

Madison Baldwin

Collegiate President
collegiate_president@myamea.org

Ted Hoffman

Ted Hoffman

Collegiate Advisor

University of Montevallo
Department of Music
Station 6670
Montevallo, AL 35115
(205) 665-6668
collegiate_advisor@myamea.org

Becky Lightfootnew

Becky Lightfoot

Industry Representative

Arts Music Shop
3030 East Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36116
(334) 271-2787
industry_representative@myamea.org

AndyM

Andy Meadows

Alabama DOE Arts Education Specialist

50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
(334) 353-1191
alsde_arts_representative@myamea.org